What did I learn from Web 1?

For the most part I did not have any real major problems with my website.  My only real problem came when I tried to add it last minute to the server.  When i did that I ended up having missed links, and my fancy box had not worked.  I then had to go backwards to find out what pieces of my project had not transferred to the server.  Also i found out that adding even a .3px of tracking to my portfolio page, made a huge difference.  For web 2, I will begin working on the server much sooner.

Leave a Reply

